CONTACT

GENERAL
info@cioplus.co.uk
+44 (0) 7792 904353

John Berney
Founding Director
Head of UK
 
john.berney@cioplus.co.uk
Chris Billimore
Founding Director
Head of Software Division
Nexthink
 
chris.billimore@cioplus.co.uk
Keith Bellamy
Programme Director, Insourcing
Mainland UK
SIAM Initiative
 
keith.bellamy@cioplus.co.uk
 
Hans Rooijmans
Programme Director, GIC Services
Head of Mainland Europe
GIC Initiative
 
hans.rooijmans@cioplus.co.uk
 
Ram Kovath
Programme Director, Transition
Head of Asia Pacific
GIC Initiatives
 
ram.kovath@cioplus.co.uk
 
Carsten Ringsing
Professional Services Director
Nexthink
Nexthink Training
 

carsten.ringsing@cioplus.co.uk

 
Statutory Details
 

CIO Plus Limited
Reg. No : 5270645
Reg. Domain : England and Wales
Reg. Office : Bridge House, 3 Fleet Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 9RU